## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 04 JULY 2025

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
3	After DB (Indore Bench) (THROUGH V.C.)	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Rusia Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
9	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
10	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
12	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl. DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)